Follow The Shadows

By: Superbian

Feb 06 2010

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: photography, poetry

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

Follow the shadows
That’s where you’ll find me
Hiding in the darkness
Watching over you
When you can’t find me
Don’t think I’m not around
Like the sun I never sleep
Always watching over you

Silently I creep
Not wanting to be found
Shelter from your gaze
Watching over you
Like the song you can’t forget
I won’t ever leave your head
And you’ll always know I’m there
Watching over you

Like a whisper
A voice you cannot hear
A face you cannot place
Watching over you
Hanging in the air
Like perfume traces
Memory triggers
Forever watching over you

©Superbian 2010

Please visit: Photo365

Leave a Reply

